Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mystic Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Mystic Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sonya 15 days ago

Sweet Tea Fried Chicken

So delicious

Debra9155 21 days ago

Fried Chicken Sliders

Absolutely amazing.

Carol about 2 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Excellent, the Ohara burger. Order the fried green tomatoes. Yhey are delicious!!!

Cynthia about 2 months ago

Classic Caesar Salad

Best Caesar Salad that I've ever had.

Angelina about 2 months ago

*The Clocktower

Best burger I have ever had! I get it everytime I come to town.

Rclcconner 3 months ago

Sweet Tea Fried Chicken

You will love Sweet Tea Fried Chicken!

Kevin 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Sliders

"This is the perfect sandwich. Has hint of sweet and just enough spice to put a little bit of heat on your tongue so that you can enjoy the flavors and not have to down your water."

Cindy 3 months ago

Fried Grouper Sandwich

Great sandwich

Ashley 3 months ago

Blue Cheese Chicken Pasta

I loved this! It was soooo damn good!

Danyellegibson3 3 months ago

Mystic Salad

Wow! This is the most AMAZING Salad Ever and order it in their trio (Mystic Salad, Cranberry Pecan Chicken Salad and Mac Salad) is so YUM! Thank You for the wonderful Flavors and Keep up the great work.

Shmcraider 4 months ago

Sweet Tea Fried Chicken

My favorite dinner! Will be getting it again tonight on my curbside pickup. Thank you Mystic grill for a night out of my kitchen.

Bpickett143 5 months ago

Fried Chicken Mac & Cheese

Oh my!!!! My husband ordered it and I took a bite and it was incredible! 🤯💯 He is hooked!!!

Rambinlinda 6 months ago

Fried Grouper Sandwich

One of my favorites. Best fish sandwich anywhere.

Letesharamsey 8 months ago

Apple Cider Braised Salmon

This is my favorite meal at the Mystic Grill!

Sommer 20 days ago

*The O'Hara

The best burger I've EVER HAD 10/10 recommend.

Amber 21 days ago

Winder Fries

Absolutely delicious!!!

Carol about 2 months ago

*The O'Hara

Best burger I've eaten. A must try!

Barbara about 2 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

The Best fried green tomatoes!

Melonie 3 months ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

I'm not a big fan of chicken salad but wanted to give it a try. Delicious! We sat outside and really enjoyed our lunch. Thank you for the special treat for our doggie.

Rclcconner 3 months ago

Grilled or Fried Meatloaf

Fried meatloaf is amazing !!!

Tina 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Mac & Cheese

The only dish I eat when I go here. It's the best mouth watery experience you ever have

Ashley 3 months ago

Winder Fries

Yassss

Cierrashepherd1 3 months ago

Fried Dill Pickles

Love love love these!!!

Breslindourm 3 months ago

Mystic Grilled Cheese

Absolutely the most delicious grilled cheese I've ever tasted! Can't wait to visit Covington and the Mystic Grill again!

Lurawhitaker 4 months ago

Pimento Cheese

All of Mystic's food is great, but my fave menu item is the Pimento Cheese! It tastes "just like Mama made" (here in the Deep South, that expression is better than 5 stars). But when Mystic serves it with their special lavash, it becomes a slightly "edgy" dish with the tiniest bit of a kick! Try it warm—you won't be sorry!!

Tollesonjames 5 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

The most DIVINE dish ever. Mouthwatering, addictive. I could have this three times a day and never get tired of it. The shrimp and grits are perfection, period. YUM!!

Letesharamsey 8 months ago

Grits

Very well seasoned

Letesharamsey 8 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Oh My God the fried Green Tomatoes are so good and Crispy!