Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mystic Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Covington

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mystic Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rabel253 3 days ago

*The Clocktower

Awesome!

Renee 12 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

These fried green tomatoes are to die for so crispy and cheesy! Delicious!!

Heather 25 days ago

Sweet Tea Fried Chicken

The best chicken I've ever had! I HAVE to get it every time I make the trip from Virginia and that's at least yearly if not more!

Alexis 26 days ago

Pimento Cheese

Every time I come to eat at the Mystic, I get this! I love it! It is one of my favorite things to get!

Vicki 29 days ago

Sweet Tea Fried Chicken

My husband and I shared our entrees - this was my choice. We both loved it! The chicken was crispy and flavorful outside, tender and juicy inside. The mashed potatoes with red eye gravy was a perfect accompaniment, and I love green beans. I would definitely order it again. We got an order of fried green tomatoes too, and they were so good!

Sheri about 1 month ago

Pimento Cheese

Very good! Heated or cool the pimento cheese is a wonderful Southern delight. I love the meatloaf and burgers and cocktails. Sit on the rooftop ENJOY the view.

Carol about 2 months ago

*Pork Chop

This tasted like it was done outside on the grill. I was even tempted to lick the bone it was so good.

Celine about 2 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

I enjoyed this for the first time months ago after the legacies season premiere and I loved it. Incredible, juicy, and full of flavor.

Melissa 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Sliders

These were amazing!

Sonya 3 months ago

Sweet Tea Fried Chicken

So delicious

Debra9155 4 months ago

Fried Chicken Sliders

Absolutely amazing.

Carol 4 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Excellent, the Ohara burger. Order the fried green tomatoes. Yhey are delicious!!!

Cynthia 5 months ago

Classic Caesar Salad

Best Caesar Salad that I've ever had.

Angelina 5 months ago

*The Clocktower

Best burger I have ever had! I get it everytime I come to town.

Rclcconner 5 months ago

Sweet Tea Fried Chicken

You will love Sweet Tea Fried Chicken!

Kevin 6 months ago

Fried Chicken Sliders

"This is the perfect sandwich. Has hint of sweet and just enough spice to put a little bit of heat on your tongue so that you can enjoy the flavors and not have to down your water."

Cindy 6 months ago

Fried Grouper Sandwich

Great sandwich

Ashley 6 months ago

Blue Cheese Chicken Pasta

I loved this! It was soooo damn good!

Danyellegibson3 6 months ago

Mystic Salad

Wow! This is the most AMAZING Salad Ever and order it in their trio (Mystic Salad, Cranberry Pecan Chicken Salad and Mac Salad) is so YUM! Thank You for the wonderful Flavors and Keep up the great work.

Shmcraider 6 months ago

Sweet Tea Fried Chicken

My favorite dinner! Will be getting it again tonight on my curbside pickup. Thank you Mystic grill for a night out of my kitchen.

John 7 days ago

Sweet Tea Fried Chicken

I don't know how they do it, but i'm sure glad they do !!!!! A terrific combination of flavors and the presentation is great.

Renee 12 days ago

Mystic Burger

This was absolutely awesome! Made to perfection!

Alexis 26 days ago

*The Clocktower

This is my top favorite thing on the menu to get! It's amazing every time!

Vicki 29 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

These were so good - perfectly cooked! And I loved the tomato jam that came with them. I could have had these for my meal, but everything else was good too!

Sheri about 1 month ago

Winder Fries

Love them💕

Jessica about 1 month ago

Winder Fries

A little salty for my taste but absolutely delicious

Jmoser2244 about 2 months ago

Grilled or Fried Meatloaf

The service here is phenomenal we love Liz and Angie the managers. They treat you like family here. We come every weekend sometimes twice once for dinner on Saturday and then lunch on Sunday. The food is so delicious we love the waitress Aniseyah so sweet always gets our order correct! You will love this little town so come check out Mystic Grille and tell them you read their great reviews!

Ladyk519519 2 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Great fried green tomatoes

Gigi 3 months ago

Sweet Tea Fried Chicken

Just the best ever!! So good I don't want to try anything else.

Sommer 4 months ago

*The O'Hara

The best burger I've EVER HAD 10/10 recommend.

Amber 4 months ago

Winder Fries

Absolutely delicious!!!

Carol 4 months ago

*The O'Hara

Best burger I've eaten. A must try!

Barbara 5 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

The Best fried green tomatoes!

Melonie 5 months ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

I'm not a big fan of chicken salad but wanted to give it a try. Delicious! We sat outside and really enjoyed our lunch. Thank you for the special treat for our doggie.

Rclcconner 5 months ago

Grilled or Fried Meatloaf

Fried meatloaf is amazing !!!

Tina 6 months ago

Fried Chicken Mac & Cheese

The only dish I eat when I go here. It's the best mouth watery experience you ever have

Ashley 6 months ago

Winder Fries

Yassss

Cierrashepherd1 6 months ago

Fried Dill Pickles

Love love love these!!!

Breslindourm 6 months ago

Mystic Grilled Cheese

Absolutely the most delicious grilled cheese I've ever tasted! Can't wait to visit Covington and the Mystic Grill again!

Lurawhitaker 6 months ago

Pimento Cheese

All of Mystic's food is great, but my fave menu item is the Pimento Cheese! It tastes "just like Mama made" (here in the Deep South, that expression is better than 5 stars). But when Mystic serves it with their special lavash, it becomes a slightly "edgy" dish with the tiniest bit of a kick! Try it warm—you won't be sorry!!